Salvaging His Soul: Trident Security Book 8 by Samantha A. Cole

Misadventures of a Good Wife (Misadventures Book 2) by Meredith Wild and Helen Hardt
Bulldog's Girls by Ann Mayburn

: Salvaging His Soul: Trident Security Book 8
SERIES: Trident Security
AUTHOR: Samantha A. Cole

Amazon Kindle our-review-header

I have read all of the Trident Series and the sequel series, The Omega Team, and I DID NOT see this one coming!!

Jase Atwood and Brie Hanson, friends with benefits – and definitely no emotions for either of them… yeah, right! These 2 try so hard not to let their hearts become involved with each other, but when the chemistry is there, there’s no fighting it!

OH MY, this is one awesome book – I could NOT put it down! The scenery, the humor, the feels, the intrigue, the danger, the passion … the love! It’s simply amazing! And what makes this even better? Members of the Trident Team (the Sexy Six-Pack) are back!

Samantha Cole can just plain WRITE! She has the ability to pull you into each characters heart – you become a part of their lives – you feel each emotion, their hopes, their pain, their indecision, their soul – Samantha’s words take you into the realm of ‘her’ reality and keep you there until the very last page. She’s just THAT good!


A proud member of Romance Writers of America (RWA), Samantha A. Cole is a retired policewoman and former paramedic who is thrilled to add author to her list of exciting careers. She has lived her entire life in the suburbs of New York City and is looking forward to becoming a snow-bird between New York and Florida someday. Her two fur-babies, Jinx and Bella, keep her company and remind their mom to take a break from writing every once in a while to go for a walk, which is the best way to deal with a stubborn case of writer’s block.

An avid reader since childhood, Samantha was often found with a book in hand and sometimes one in each. After being gifted with a stack of romance novels from her grandmother, her love affair with the genre began in her teens. Many years later, she discovered her love for writing stories was just as strong. Taking her life experiences and training, she strives to find the perfect mix of suspense and romance for her readers to enjoy.

While the original planned stories for the Trident Security series have been completed, the seven novels and two novellas have brought many opportunities for Samantha to spread her wings and bring her readers more characters and stories to love. Look for her upcoming Trident Security Omega Team series, Doms of The Covenant Novella series, Blackhawk Security series, and more from the Malone Brothers series, in addition to several stand alone projects.


series-order-headerClick on the to go to Samantha’s Amazon page

Our Trailer!

Misadventures of a Good Wife (Misadventures Book 2) by Meredith Wild and Helen Hardt
Bulldog's Girls by Ann Mayburn